首页 » 关于我们

关于宏瑞

东莞市宏瑞塑胶成立于2005年,是一家专注于EVA片材研发的产销一体化企业。公司先进的生产线确保为客户领域:电子包装,运动鞋,休闲鞋,拖鞋,手袋箱包,医疗器械,户外运动,智益类玩具,汽车行业,船舶行业,建筑装饰 等提供稳定和高品质产品,同时为了提供客户一站式服务,我们成立了TPE片生产线,以便于客户一站式下单,管理供应商,提升工作效率.用我们的专业专注专心,让我们的客户省钱、省力、省心!

公司的品质达到美国及欧盟等先进国家标准,并从美国引进热电XRF先进的环保检测设备,多次通过SGS 、CTI等多家权威机构检测认证,在源头保持品质的优越,满足制鞋、箱包,户外运动,医疗器械及电子配件领域的最新品质技术要求,领先于行业、领先于时代。

我们以“技术创新和持续改进,为客户提供优质的产品和完善的服务”为宗旨,以先进的生产优势、优良的质量和完善的服务为己任。

公司严格按照ISO9001及ISO14001质量管理体系的要求运作,采用国外先进的流水线生产作业,实行全面质量管理。在满足客户QCDS的同时,通过持续改善,不断提升管理水平,以实现性价比最优的产品稳定供给。
在线咨询

东莞市宏瑞塑胶有限公司 版权所有   技术支持:墨兰网络

Home » About Us

ABOUT HONGRUI

Established in 2005, HongRui is a professional supplier of EVA components for the custoemrs in the world. Our customers'products appplied in  Electronic packagings;  Ggym & leisure shoes, slippers;Bags and suitcases; Medical-Instruments;Outdoor sport; Intelligent toys ; Automotive and ships ; Architectural ornament etc field. Meanwhile, we established a PET sheet workshop in order to provide One-Stop service for customers. With our professional focus to concentrate, so that our customers save money, effort, worry!

Our quality of products can meet the advanced standards of USA and Europe. We imported the advanced environmental protection testing equipment of thermoelectric XRF from the United States. The products passed the testing and certification by SGS, CTI etc.
 
Oriented by the principle of "To provide top-quality products and perfect services for customers worldwide through standardization, technological innovation and continuous improvement", and contributed to its advanced production liens, excellent quality and perfect services.

And operating strictly according to the requesting of ISO9001 and ISO14001, as well importing the foreign advanced production line operations and the implements of full quality management. In the meet of customers QCDS, continuous improvement and constantly improve the management level to achieve optimal cost-effective products stability and supply.
  ONLINE CONSULTING

 
Copyrights 2020 Hongrur All rights reserved. | Support: Molan Network | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy